Mistress

Go home to the comfort of your bed

Where the wrinkles get created by you and her

And while in her arms tell me your desires

Hands on her, exploring, creating heat that

sets me on fire;

In ungodly hours, sometimes, come to me

With her perfume, her rouge,

Claiming want with the speak of your body,

Imprisoning me under for a journey I long for

All mine, all willing,

All done before

 

Return then to whence you came

To whom daylight wills

Leaving me with sleeping pills

Leave a Reply

